Contact ELS! The Company Of Choice. Flatbed Intermodal Heavy Haul Tenstreet Terminals Employment Verifications Driver Application Kenly NC West Memphis AR Perrysburg OH Sales Recruiting Safety Maintenance Contact ELS! The Company Of Choice. Flatbed Intermodal Heavy Haul Tenstreet Terminals Employment Verifications Driver Application Kenly NC West Memphis AR Perrysburg OH Sales RContact ELS!

OTR FLATBED TERMINAL

210 Hamp Dr,

Kenly, NC 27542

(919) 778-5777

 
 

INTERMODAL TERMINAL

315 Mound City Rd

West Memphis, AR 72301

(870) 551-2622

 
 

HEAVY HAUL TERMINAL

26180 Glenwood Rd 

Perrysburg, OH 43551

(419) 873-1358

 
 

Sales

Greg Raborn l VP of Sales l OTR Flatbed Division graborn@els-freight.com 919-584-0442

Glen Harckum l VP of Sales l Intermodal Division gharckum@elsfreight.com 901-413-6361

Recruiting

Victoria Best l Director of Recruiting and Marketing l OTR Flatbed and Heavy Haul Division l vbest@els-freight.com 919-778-5777 Ext 128 

Dale Peterson l Senior Recruiter l Intermodal Division l dpeterson@els-freight.com 919-778-5777 Ext 102

Maintenance

Nate Pinkston l Director of Maintenance l npinkston@elsfreight.com 919-778-5777 Ext 126

Dustin Allen dallen@els-freight.com 919-778-5777 Ext 122

Joshua Ferguson jferguson@els-freight.com 919-778-5777 Ext 152

Safety

Wanda Jackson l Safety Manager l Accidents wjackson@els-freight.com 919-778-5777 Ext 141 

John Fisher l Assistant Safety Manager jfisher@els-freight.com 919-778-5777 Ext 123

Samantha Hill l Safety l Permits shill@els-freight.com 19-778-5777 Ext 107

Follow us on social media

Request contact

IF YOU WOULD LIKE SOMEONE FROM OUR STAFF TO CONTACT YOU PLEASE FILL OUT AND SUBMIT THE INFORMATION BELOW AND WE WILL HAVE SOMEONE CONTACT YOU SHORTLY!

Contact ELS! The Company Of Choice. Flatbed Intermodal Heavy Haul Tenstreet Terminals Employment Verifications Driver Application Kenly NC West Memphis AR Perrysburg OH Sales Recruiting Safety Maintenance Contact ELS! The Company Of Choice. Flatbed Intermodal Heavy Haul Tenstreet Terminals Employment Verifications Driver Application Kenly NC West Memphis AR Perrysburg OH Sales Recruiting Safety Maintenance Contact ELS! The Company Of Choice. Flatbed Intermodal Heavy Haul Tenstreet Terminals Employment Verifications Driver Application Kenly NC West Memphis AR Perrysburg OH Sales Recruiting Safety Maintenance Contact ELS! The Company Of Choice. Flatbed Intermodal Heavy Haul Tenstreet Terminals Employment Verifications Driver Application Kenly NC West Memphis AR Perrysburg OH Sales Recruiting Safety Maintenance Contact ELS! The Company Of Choice. Flatbed Intermodal Heavy Haul Tenstreet Terminals Employment Verifications Driver Application Kenly NC West Memphis AR Perrysburg OH Sales Recruiting Safety Maintenance Contact ELS! The Company Of Choice. Flatbed Intermodal Heavy Haul Tenstreet Terminals Employment Verifications Driver Application Kenly NC West Memphis AR Perrysburg OH Sales Recruiting Safety Maintenance